MCSE Courses & Certification training in South Africa


2KO International, based in Cape Town is the gateway to IT. in South Africa for International MCSE Certification training in Africa. For many companies across Africa, 2KO is the home of hands-on Microsoft MCSE training in South Africa. Our Server 2012 MCSE courses in Cape Town (Microsoft Windows Server 2012) offer the most up-to-date certification program in MCSE certification. 2KO has specialised in running MCSE boot camps in Cape Town South Africa, for more than 14 years.  We also offer MCSA courses. 2KO delivers MCSE courses in Cape Town through delivering full time training classes on a monthly basis. In addition to our full day training classes, 2KO International offers online Microsoft courses in Cape Town aimed at passing International IT Certifications.


Here are the MCSE Packages we offer:

MCSE: Private Cloud
MCSE: Data Platform
MCSE: SharePoint
MCSE: Business Intelligence
MCSE: Server Infrastructure
MCSE: Messaging



Our students can take MCSE exams in Cape Town after the course because we are an Prometric Test Centre for all International Microsoft Exams


Our other 2KO Sites around Africa


2KO Africa

2KO Angola

2KO Botswana

2KO Kenya

2KO Malawi

2KO Mozambique

2KO Namibia

2KO Zambia

2KO Zimbabwe





Contact Us  BootCamp  Certification Courses  Exams Online Specials


2013 2KO International    SEO by 1st Place